Medlemsliste

23 medlemmer
Firma / Deltager Branche Tlf. E-mail / WWW
Baes Fotografi ApS
Marie-Louise Baes
Medier +45 26 40 82 44 lui@baesfoto.dk
https://baesfoto.dk/
Beierholm
Carsten Johnsen
Revision +45 22 53 83 21 cjh@beierholm.dk
http://beierholm.dk
Boddum Consult
Kim Boddum
Teknisk Rådgivning +45 30 80 68 62 kim@boddumconsult.dk
https://boddumconsult.dk
Danbolig Roskilde
Tommy Behrendt Sørensen
Ejendomsmægler +45 31 19 72 19 tommy.soerensen@danbolig.dk
http://danbolig.dk
Energikonsulenterne.com
Martin Dam Modell
Energioptimering (isolering) + 45 40 21 99 55 modell@live.dk
http://energikonsulenterne.com
Flexflight ApS
Heidi Dandanell
Rejse / Flytransport +45 45 80 70 60 hda@flexflight.dk
http://flexflight.dk
Gorm Hansen
Iris Skov Hovmøller
Entreprenør +45 40 13 41 49 ih@gorm-hansen.dk
http://gorm-hansen.dk
HP El ApS
Ronnie Larsen
Elektriker +45 26 70 80 35 rl@hpel.dk
http://hpel.dk
Human Leading
Mette Holmbjerg
Mentor +45 53 35 16 65 mette@humanleading.dk
http://humanleading.dk
Karer ApS
Peter Karer
Entreprenør +45 51 181 181 info@kareraps.dk
http://kareraps.dk
Kokken & Havfruen (Fasaneriet)
Nickie & Johnnie
Catering +45 40 59 93 40 info@kokkenoghavfruen.dk
http://kokkenoghavfruen.dk
Malerfirmaet Niels Hansen ApS
Niels Hansen
Maler +45 28 40 23 41 maler@nielshansen.dk
http://www.nielshansen.dk
Murermester Per Hald Murer +45 22 31 83 82 per@chn.dk
https://perhald.dk
Nordea
Bjørn Dahlberg
Bank +45 61 20 63 71 bjorn.dahlberg@nordea.com
http://nordea.dk
OneOffice
Martin Kumini
IT +45 40 18 18 13 support@oo.dk
http://www.oo.dk
Serén Pensionsmægler ApS
Albert C. G. Hansen
Forsikring & Pension +45 51 35 39 49 albert@seren.dk
http://seren.dk
Smartlaase
Kasper Mølkjer
Låse & alarmer +45 70 60 50 00 kasper@smartlaase.dk
http://smartlaase.dk
Stølegaard Holding ApS
Morten Andersen
Konsulent +45 40 72 63 28 morten@databest.dk
Team Rengøring A/S
Tim Jepsen
Rengøring +45 61 66 17 03 tr@teamren.dk
http://teamren.dk
Thorsen & Petersen VVS A/S
Jan Mieritz
VVS +45 46 36 25 32 jan@tp-vvs.dk
http://tp-vvs.dk
TVC Advokatfirma
Anders Rynkebjerg
Advokat +45 87 34 75 70 anr@tvc.dk
http://tvc.dk
Vallensbæk Autoservice
Frank Jønsson
Auto +45 20 26 87 49 vas@vasauto.dk
https://www.vasauto.dk
Winther & Møllenbach
Ole Winther
Tømrer & Snedker +45 21 81 84 31 ole@wmtrae.dk
http://wmtræ.dk