Medlemsliste

24 medlemsvirksomheder
Michael Wilstrup, Autohuset-Vestergaard A/S
Michael Wilstrup
Autohuset Vestergaard A/S
+45 21 31 42 08
E-mail
Hjemmeside
MarieLouise Baes fra Baes Fotografi ApS
Marie-Louise Baes
Baes Fotografi ApS
+45 26 40 82 44
lui@baesfoto.dk
https://baesfoto.dk
Morten Skov - Bygma Ringsted - Netværk-LPG - Billede på vej
Morten Skov
Bygma Ringsted
+45 40 85 38 90
mosk@bygma.dk
https://bygma.dk
Carsten Johnsen - Beierholm
Carsten Johnsen
Beierholm / Revision
+45 22 53 83 21
cjh@beierholm.dk
https://beierholm.dk
Line Hald Kaagaard, Den Franske Vinhandel i Roskilde
Line Hald Kaagaard
Den Franske Vinhandel Roskilde
+45 46 35 00 60
den.franske.vinhandel@gmail.com
http://www.denfranskevinhandel.dk
Kim Boddum - Boddum Consult
Kim Boddum
Boddum Consult, Teknisk Rådgivning
+45 30 80 68 62
kim@boddumconsult.dk
https://boddumconsult.dk
Netværk-LPG Roskilde, Tommy Sørensen fra Danbolig Roskilde
Tommy Behrendt Sørensen
Danbolig Roskilde
+45 31 19 72 19
tommy.soerensen@danbolig.dk
https://danbolig.dk
Martin Dam Modell fra Energikonsulenterne.com
Martin Dam Modell
Energikonsulenterne.com
+ 45 40 21 99 55
martin@energikonsulenterne.com
https://energikonsulenterne.com
Albert Hansen fra F10 Forsikringsmæglere
Albert Chr. Grøndahl Hansen
Fair Forsikringsmægler ApS
+45 51 35 39 49
aha@fairfm.dk
www.fairfm.dk
Nickie Wilton Larsen - Fasaneriet Restaurant & Catering
Nickie Wilton Larsen
Fasaneriet Restaurant & Catering
+45 40 59 93 40
restaurant@fasaneriet.dk
https://fasaneriet.dk
Johnnie Andreasen - Fasaneriet Lejre Restaurant
Johnnie Andersen
Fasaneriet Restaurant & Catering
+45 40 59 93 40
restaurant@fasaneriet.dk
https://fasaneriet.dk
Iris Skov Hovmøller - Gorm Hansen
Iris Skov Hovmøller
Gorm Hansen, Entreprenør
+45 40 13 41 49
ih@gorm-hansen.dk
https://gorm-hansen.dk

Ronnie Larsen
HP El ApS
+45 26 70 80 35
rl@hpel.dk
https://hpel.dk
Peter Karer - Karer ApS
Peter Karer
Karer ApS, Entreprenør
+45 51 181 181
info@kareraps.dk
http://kareraps.dk
Tina Lindharth, Lindharth Kommunikation
Tina Lindharth
Lindharth Kommunikation
+45 30 69 29 11
tinawlindharth@gmail.com
Martin Jespersen, Maler-holdet ApS
Martin Jespersen
Maler-Holdet ApS
+45 20 23 81 94
info@maler-holdet.dk
http://maler-holdet.dk
Murermester Per Hald
Per Hald
Murermester
+45 22 31 83 82
per@chn.dk
https://perhald.dk
Bjørn Dahlberg - Nordea Private Banking
Bjørn Dahlberg
Nordea Private Banking
+45 61 20 63 71
bjorn.dahlberg@nordea.com
https://nordea.dk
Martin Kumini - OneOffice
Martin Kumini
OneOffice, IT
+45 40 18 18 13
mck@oo.dk
http://www.oo.dk
Kasper Mølkjer - Smart Låse - Netværk-LPG - Billede på vej
Kasper Mølkjer
Smartlaase
+45 70 60 50 00
kasper@smartlaase.dk
https://smartlaase.dk
Morten Andersen - Stølegaard Holding ApS
Morten Andersen
Databest ApS
+45 40 72 63 28
morten@databest.dk
Hjemmeside på vej…
Tim Jepsen, Team Rengøring A/S
Tim Jepsen
Team Rengøring A/S
+45 61 66 17 03
tj@teamren.dk
https://teamren.dk
Jan Mieritz - Thorsen & Petersen VVS ApS
Jan Mieritz
Thorsen & Petersen VVS ApS
+45 46 36 25 32
jan@tp-vvs.dk
http://tp-vvs.dk
Anders Rynkebjerg, Iustus Advokater I/S
Anders Rynkebjerg
Iustus Advokater I/S
+45 27 21 04  50
ar@iustusadvokater.dk
https://iustusadvokater.dk
Ole Winther - Winther & Møllenbach
Ole Winther
Winther & Møllenbach, Tømrer/Snedker
+45 21 81 84 31
ole@wmtrae.dk
http://wmtræ.dk